Board of Directors

Ilinca Rosetti


Chairman of the Board of Directors of First Bank S.A.

Henk Paardekooper


Executive Administrator, Chairman of Steering Committee

Nabavi Paul Iraj


Board Member

Bogdan Ciobotaru


Board Member

Carrion Richard Louis


Board Member

Razvan Munteanu


Independent Member

Nicholas John Tesseyman


Board Member

This website uses cookies. By closing this pop-up, you express your consent to the usage of cookies.

The site is optimized for Chrome, Firefox or Safari

(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function() {(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)} ; h._hjSettings= {hjid:1201617,hjsv:6} ; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'','.js?sv=');